Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Saturday 1st June 201916:00Messy Church
Church and Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 2nd June 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 4th June 201914:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 6th June 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 9th June 201908:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30All age Worship
All welcome. Informal service
Thursday 13th June 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 16th June 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 18th June 201910:30Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 20th June 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 23rd June 201908:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service All welcome Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 27th June 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 30th June 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
<< May