Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Thursday 2nd May 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Saturday 4th May 201916:00Messy Church
Church and Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 5th May 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 7th May 201914:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 9th May 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 12th May 201908:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30All age Worship
All welcome. Informal service
Thursday 16th May 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 19th May 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 21st May 201910:30Midweek Holy Communion
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 23rd May 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 26th May 201908:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service All welcome Creche and children's activities provided
<< April