Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philip and St James
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 16:00Messy ChurchChurch Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 7th September 2017 11:45MUnch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:00Prayer timeIn the church
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointingOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 12th September 2017 14:00Tuesday @ TwoChurch Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 14th September 2017 11:45MUnch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:30MU Holy CommunionMU members and friends welcome
In church
Thursday 21st September 2017 11:45MUnch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointingSlightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 28th September 2017 11:45MUnch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)