Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philip and St James
May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Saturday 5th May 2018 16:00Messy ChurchChurch Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal all age service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointingOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:30Midweek Holy CommunionMU members and friends welcome
In church
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 24th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:45Morning Prayer CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointingSlightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided