Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philip and St James
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
14:00Tuesday @ TwoChurch Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 19:45Mothers UnionChurch Centre
Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 5th May 2018 16:00Messy ChurchChurch Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal all age service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00Prayer timeIn the church
10:00Coffee Morning & Mini-Marketin support of Christian Aid
Church Centre
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointingOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Monday 14th May 2018 14:00MU Craft afternoonStone Building
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
10:30Midweek Holy CommunionMU members and friends welcome
In church
14:00Tuesday @ TwoChurch Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 16th May 2018 19:45CAMEOCome And Meet Each Other
CAMEO and MU social
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
Thursday 24th May 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 25th May 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:45Morning Prayer CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointingSlightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided