Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philip and St James
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Easter Service with Holy CommunionAll welcome. Informal all age service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Monday 2nd April 2018 14:00MU Craft afternoonStone Building
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 14:00Tuesday @ TwoChurch Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:45Mothers UnionChurch Centre
Saturday 7th April 2018 16:00Messy ChurchChurch Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointingOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:00Prayer timeIn the church
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
10:30Midweek Holy CommunionMU members and friends welcome
In church
14:00Tuesday @ TwoChurch Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 18th April 2018 19:45CAMEOCome And Meet Each Other
CAMEO and MU social
Thursday 19th April 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:45Women's BreakfastSpeaker: Rt. Revd. Rachel Treweek, Bishop of Gloucester
Tickets £5 - must be bought in advance
from Church Office or Jean Thomas
Church centre
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:45Morning Prayer CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointingSlightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Coffee PotChurch Centre
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30APCMIn church
Thursday 26th April 2018 11:45Lunch ClubChurch Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Teddy BearsPineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:45Holy Communion CWOur slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning WorshipAll welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided