Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 4th July 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Saturday 6th July 201916:00Messy Church
Church and Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 7th July 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 11th July 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 14th July 201908:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30All age Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 16th July 201910:30Midweek Holy Communion
Thursday 18th July 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 21st July 201908:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service Creche and children's activities provided
Thursday 25th July 201911:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Sunday 28th July 201908:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service All welcome Creche and children's activities provided
<< June