Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Saturday 3rd June 2017 16:00Messy Church
Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 8th June 2017 11:45MUnch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 9th June 2017 10:00Teddy Bears
Brockworth Youth Centre
Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 10th June 2017 09:00Prayer time
In the church
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 15th June 2017 11:45MUnch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 16th June 2017 10:00Teddy Bears
Brockworth Youth Centre
Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
10:30MU Holy Communion
MU members and friends welcome
In church
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Thursday 22nd June 2017 11:45MUnch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00Teddy Bears
Brockworth Youth Centre
Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 29th June 2017 11:45MUnch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 30th June 2017 10:00Teddy Bears
Brockworth Youth Centre
Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
<< May 2017