Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 2nd May 201819:45Mothers Union
Church Centre
Thursday 3rd May 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 4th May 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 5th May 201816:00Messy Church
Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 6th May 201808:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal all age service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 8th May 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 10th May 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 11th May 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 12th May 201809:00Prayer time
In the church
10:00Coffee Morning & Mini-Market
in support of Christian Aid
Church Centre
Sunday 13th May 201808:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Monday 14th May 201814:00MU Craft afternoon
Stone Building
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
10:30Midweek Holy Communion
MU members and friends welcome
In church
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 16th May 201819:45CAMEO
Come And Meet Each Other
CAMEO and MU social
Thursday 17th May 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 18th May 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 20th May 201808:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 24th May 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 25th May 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 27th May 201808:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
<< April 2018