Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
08:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Easter Service with Holy Communion
All welcome. Informal all age service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Monday 2nd April 201814:00MU Craft afternoon
Stone Building
Tuesday 3rd April 201814:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 4th April 201819:45Mothers Union
Church Centre
Saturday 7th April 201816:00Messy Church
Church Centre
A monthly opportunity for people of all ages to to have fun together, worship, experience a Christian community, introducing Jesus through hospitality, stories, friendship.
Sunday 8th April 201808:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Saturday 14th April 201809:00Prayer time
In the church
Sunday 15th April 201808:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
10:30Midweek Holy Communion
MU members and friends welcome
In church
14:00Tuesday @ Two
Church Centre
Do come to play some board games and for a chat
Wednesday 18th April 201819:45CAMEO
Come And Meet Each Other
CAMEO and MU social
Thursday 19th April 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 20th April 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Saturday 21st April 201808:45Women's Breakfast
Speaker: Rt. Revd. Rachel Treweek, Bishop of Gloucester
Tickets £5 - must be bought in advance
from Church Office or Jean Thomas
Church centre
Sunday 22nd April 201808:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Wednesday 25th April 201819:30APCM
In church
Thursday 26th April 201811:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 27th April 201810:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 29th April 201808:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
<< March 2018