Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 11:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 11th January 2018 11:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW with anointing
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
10:30Midweek Holy Communion
MU members and friends welcome
In church
Thursday 18th January 2018 11:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:45Holy Communion CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Morning Worship
All welcome. Informal service.
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:45Lunch Club
Church Centre
Please phone to say you will be coming (existing members)
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00Teddy Bears
Pineholt Village Hall Please contact the church to see if there are spare places
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer CW
Our slightly more traditional service ~ all welcome
10:30Holy Communion with anointing
Slightly informal service
All welcome
Creche and children's activities provided
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00Coffee Pot
Church Centre
<< December 2017